Lead Contact for the Code Red IT Security PR Network: éclat Marketing
Contact: Dianne Canham
Address: The Old Stables, Rectory Farm, Broadway Road, Lightwater, Surrey GU18 5SH, UK

Website: www.eclat.co.uk
E-mail: Dianne@coderedsecuritypr.com

Phone: +44 (0)1276 486000

Contact Code Red

2 + 4 =

Contact a Code Red agency in your region:
Australia

Australia

Primary Communication

Elaine Banoub
www.primary-pr.com
ebanoub@primary-pr.com
Phone: +61 2 9212 3888

Nordics

Nordics

Susan Rose Communication

Susan Rose
www.susanrose.se
susan@susanrose.se
Phone: +46 73 300 30 10

South Africa

South Africa

Purple Word Box

Maria Joubert
www.purplewordbox.co.za
maria@purplewordbox.co.za
Phone: +27 (0) 61 441 4920

Spain

Spain

EveryThink PR Boutique

Virginia Frutos
www.everythinkpr.com
virginia.sanz@everythinkpr.com
Phone: +34 91 551 98 91

Benelux

Benelux

Zeekhoe Communicatie

Paul Zeebregts
www.zeekhoe.nl
paul@zeekhoe.nl
Phone: +31 23 555 34 33

Israel

Israel

WanakaPR

Anat Messing
www.wanakapr.com
anat@wanakapr.com
Phone: +972 52 686 7272

US East

US East

Merritt Group

Tom Rice
www.merrittgrp.com
info@merrittgrp.com
Phone: +1-703-390-1500

Japan

Japan

TrainTracks

Yukiko Harada
www.traintracks.jp
harada@traintracks.jp
Phone: +81-3-5738-4177

UK

UK

éclat Marketing

Dianne Canham
www.eclat.co.uk
Dianne@eclat.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1276 486000

France

France

Cymbioz

Aurélien Rouby
www.cymbioz.com
aurelien.rouby@cymbioz.com
Phone: +33 142 9793 32

US West

US West

Madison Alexander

Dan Chmielewski
www.madisonalexanderpr.com
dchm@madisonalexanderpr.com
Phone: +1-714-832-8716

Korea

Korea

Chayun Public Relations

June Cha
www.icpr.co.kr
junecha@icpr.co.kr
Phone: +82-2-739-7353

DACH

DACH

Weissenbach PR

Helmut Weissenbach
www.weissenbach-pr.de
helmut@weissenbach-pr.de
Phone: +49 89 550 677 70

Middle East

Middle East

Procre8

Vernon Saldanha
procre8.biz
vernon@procre8.biz
Phone UAE: +971 5 228 80850

Italy

Italy

Meridian Communications

Silvia Ceriotti
www.meridiancommunications.it
silvia@meridiancommunications.it
Phone: +39 02 48519553